Interview with @SabrinaJeffries on her latest IF THE VISCOUNT FALLS (@Pocket_Books)

 Interview with SABRINA JEFFRIES

Q: What’s your inspiration for the Duke’s Men series? How did the series come about?

I’ve always been fascinated with missing persons’ agencies (Without a Trace was one of my favorite TV shows). So I thought it might be fun to have a Regency-era agency that primarily focused on finding people. Plus, it was so much easier for a person to go missing back then . . . and the ramifications were far greater if the person was someone like a duke’s son.

Q: How does it feel to come to the final book of the series in IF THE VISCOUNT FALLS?

Sad, wonderful, and terrifying. Sad because I’ll miss these characters. Wonderful because they’ve all had their happy endings, and I know they’ll all be okay (yes, they’re that real to me). And terrifying because it means I have to start a new series that may or may not capture readers’ imaginations like this one did!

Read more on page 48 in the January ezine. Click on the picture below.

One thought on “Interview with @SabrinaJeffries on her latest IF THE VISCOUNT FALLS (@Pocket_Books)

  1. Loverofromance says:

    I loved this interview. I have always been fascinated with learning the unique aspects of authors I love reading from. And Jeffries is one of my favorite author to read. Excited to see what she comes up with next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

